Secretariat Staff
ICSID Group Photo.jpg 
The ICSID Secretariat
Washington, D.C., June 2019
 
Meg Kinnear Secretary-General​ mkinnear@worldbank.org ​(202) 473-5531​


Legal Counsel ​
​ ​

Gonzalo Flores ​Deputy Secretary-General gflores@worldbank.org ​(202) 458-1505
Martina Polasek Deputy Secretary-General mpolasek@worldbank.org ​(202) 458-4567
Aurélia Antonietti Senior Legal Adviser​ aantonietti@worldbank.org (202) 458-7603​
Milanka Kostadinova ​ ​Senior Legal Adviser mkostadinova@worldbank.org ​(202) 458-1746
Paul-Jean Le Cannu ​Team Leader/Legal Counsel pjlecannu@worldbank.org ​(202) 473-0737
Frauke Nitschke ​Team Leader/Legal Counsel fnitschke@worldbank.org  ​(202) 473-2706
Natalí Sequeira​ ​Team Leader/Legal Counsel nsequeira@worldbank.org ​(202) 458-8575
Francisco Abriani ​Legal Counsel

fabriani@worldbank.org

​(202) 473-0274
Laura Bergamini ​Legal Counsel lbergamini@worldbank.org ​​(202) 473-6183
Jonathan Chevry Legal Counsel                                                  jchevry@worldbank.org​​(202)
Ana Conover ​Legal Counsel aconover@worldbank.org ​(202 473-9042
Mercedes Cordido-Freytes de Kurowski​ ​Legal Counsel mkurowski@worldbank.org ​(202) 473-3171
Aïssatou Diop​ ​Legal Counsel adiop3@worldbank.org ​(202) 458-9833
Geraldine Fischer​ ​Legal Counsel gfischer1@worldbank.org ​(202) 458-1534
Benjamin Garel ​Legal Counsel bgarel@worldbank.org ​(202) 473-1761
Lindsay Gastrell ​Legal Counsel lgastrell@worldbank.org ​(202) 458-0419
Francisco J. Grob Duhalde ​Legal Counsel fgrob@worldbank.org ​(202) 458-5072
Anna Holloway ​Legal Counselaholloway1@worldbank.org​(202) 473-7762
Alex B. Kaplan Legal Counselakaplan@worldbank.org​(202) 522-5142
Ann Catherine Kettlewell Legal Counselckettlewell@worldbank.org ​​(202) 473-7231
Veronica LavistaLegal Counselvlavista@worldbank.org​(202) 458-8887
​Alicia Martín Blanco ​Legal Counsel amartinblanco@worldbank.org ​(202) 473-9105
Sara Marzal ​Legal Counsel

smarzal@worldbank.org

​(202) 473-6715
Jara Mínguez Almeida ​Legal Counsel

jminguez@worldbank.org

​(202) 458-0831
Marco Tulio Montañés-Rumayor​ ​Legal Counsel mmontanes@worldbank.org ​(202) 458-1932
Leah W. Njoroge
Legal Counsellnjoroge@worldbank.org ​(202) 473-2445
Marisa Planells-Valero ​Legal Counsel mplanellsvalero@worldbank.org ​(202) 458-9273
Ella Rosenberg Legal Counsel erosenberg@worldbank.org​(202) 473-7756
Celeste Salinas Quero Legal Counselcsalinasquero@worldbank.org​​(202) 458-7461
Luisa Fernanda Torres​ ​Legal Counsel ltorresarias@worldbank.org ​(202) 473-5018
Anna ToubianaLegal Counselatoubiana@worldbank.org​(202) 473-7084
Randi Ayman ​​Legal Counsel–Institutional Matters rabdelfattah@worldbank.org ​(202) 458-9421
Daniela Arguello ​Legal Counsel–Institutional Matters darguello@worldbank.org ​(202) 458-9421

Paralegal and Legal Support Staff ​ ​ ​
Geraldine Alonso Ghersi ​Paralegal galonsoghersi@worldbank.org ​(202) 473-5419
Jacqueline Gabriela Argueta​Paralegaljargueta@worldbank.org​(202) 473-1461
​Colleen Elizabeth Ferguson ​Paralegal

cferguson2@worldbank.org

​(202) 458-5926
​Ivania Fernandez ​Paralegal ifernandez1@worldbank.org ​(202) 473-7013
Ayling Kocchiu​​Paralegalakocchiu@worldbank.org​(202) 458-1534
Ekaterina Minina​​​Paralegaleminina@worldbank.org(202) 473-5971
Phoebe Ngan ​Paralegal

sngan@worldbank.org

​(202) 473-3445
Celine Pommier​Paralegalcpommier@worldbank.org​​(202) 458-7151
Maria-Rosa B. Rinne​Paralegalmrinne@worldbank.org​(202) 453-5028
Federico Salon Kajganich​Paralegal fsalonkajganich@worldbank.org(202) 458-0911
Francisco Sanchez ​Paralegal

fsanchez1@worldbank.org 

​(202) 473-0242
Elizabeth Starkey ​Paralegal

estarkey@worldbank.org

​(202) 473-9160
Alix Ahimon ​Legal Assistant aahimon@worldbank.org ​(202) 458-9459
​Cindy Ayento ​Admin. Assist. to Secretary-General cayento@worldbank.org ​(202) 473-1591
​Paula Carazo ​Legal Assistant pcarazo@worldbank.org ​(202) 458-4588
Anita Chen ​Legal Assistant achen1@worldbank.org ​(202) 458-1403
Dante Herrera Guzman ​Legal Assistantdherreraguzman@worldbank.org ​(202) 473-3123
Lanny Isimbi ​Legal Assistant lisimbi@worldbank.org ​(202) 458-1532
​​Jennifer Ann Melendez ​Legal Assistant

jmelendez@worldbank.org

​(202) 473-0160
Mayra A. Roman Legal Assistantmroman1@worldbank.org(202) 458-4479
Stuti Sood Legal Assistantssood1@worldbank.org​(202) 473-2205
Interns
​Amrit Onkar Bhatia​Internabhatia3@worldbank.org
​P. Daniela Cala Perez​​​Intern

pcalaperez@worldbank.org

​Asli Deniz Gundez​Internagundez@worldbank.org
​Menglan Guo​Internmguo1@worldbank.org
​Cemre Cise Kadioglu​Internckadioglu@worldbank.org
​Francisco J. Sepulveda Burgos​Internfsepulvedaburgos@worldbank.org
​Anton Tugushev​Internatugushev@worldbank.org

Finance and General Administration Staff ​ ​ ​

Javier Castro ​Team Leader/Sr. Program Officer jcastro5@worldbank.org ​​(202) 458-4568
Patricia V. Romero ​IT Analyst

promero@worldbankgroup.org

​​(202) 473-5785
Lamiss Al-Tashi ​​Hearings & Events Organizer

laltashi@worldbank.org

​​(202) 458-5740
Azeb Mengistu ​Finance Officer

amengistu1@worldbank.org

​​(202) 458-7859
Walter Meza-CuadraFinance Analystwmezacuadra@worldbank.org​​(202) 458-8950
Cynthia NyaoroFinance Analystcnyaoro@worldbank.org​(202) 473-6945
Sherrifa Akanni Program Assistant

sakanni@worldbank.org

​​(202) 473-9674
Diana Magalona ​​Hearings & Events Assistant

dmagalona@worldbank.org

​(202) 458-1497
Rachel EvangelistaReceptionist

mevangelista@worldbank.org

​(202) 473-0296
​Sebastian Shepherd Team Assistantsshepherd@worldbank.org​(202)